Technology Solutions

42Chat

Robert Caldwell
Founding Partner / CRO
P: 801-971-4952
robert.caldwell@42chat.com
www.eventbots.com / www.42chat.com 

42Chat makes Conversational A.I. Chatbots that provide instant answers and personalized connection over text (and other channels) for the attendee, visitor and fan live experience.  Whether the goal is to provide general answers about the stadium or a highly customized concierge experience, our chatbots deliver a 95%+ Correct Response Rate.  

PowrPak

Jim Nikitopoulos
Partnerships & Sponsorship
1336 Roylen Rd.
Toronto, ON Canada L6H1V4
P: 905-808-7240
jim@powrpak.io
www.powrpak.io

PowrPak is a progressive and innovative mobile charging solutions provider invested in ensuring an enhanced guest experience. 

AmpThink

John Desouza
Business Development Lead
3827 Dividend Drive
Garland Texas 75042
P: 214-316-0819
John.Desouza@AmpThink.com
AmpThink.com

Tango

Mark Provost, Head of Partnerships
1311 Vine St. 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
P: 647-995-3952 
mark@paywithtango.com
www.paywithtango.com

Best.Day.Ever.

Patrick Luckett
President and Co-Founder
26 W. 23rd Street, Floor 4
New York, NY 10010
P: 929-286-2293
patrick@bestdayever.io

Best.Day.Ever. is a sports hospitality service and software solution that provides industry-leading engagement and programming to drive sales growth for our clients. By combining our proprietary technology activation platform with our best-in-class service program, Best.Day.Ever. drives ROI through ticketed assets and events.   

Prolific 1

Michael Garvie, Chief Revenue Officer
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor CT, 06074
P: 860-462-0838
mikeg@prolific1.com
www.prolific1.com

Prolific 1 works with entertainment rights-holders, combining industry-leading technology with expert analysis to drive incremental revenue and attendance for live events, on your terms.

Ungerboeck

Stacie Bauer, Event & Sponsorship Coordinator    
100 Ungerboeck Park    
O’Fallon, MO 63368    
636-300-5606 x 113    
Stacieb@ungerboeck.com    
www.ungerboeck.com    

Umbel 

Miranda Gordon    
Field Marketing Manager    
800 W. Cesar Chavez, B101    
Austin, TX 78701    
P: 254-630-3875    
mgordon@umbel.com    
www.umbel.com    

SeatGeek

SeatGeek is the leading mobile-focused ticket platform that enables fans to buy and sell tickets for sports, concert, and theater events. With industry-leading mobile ticketing apps, a fan-friendly user experience and its proprietary Deal Score™ technology that helps fans identify the best ticket values for a given event, SeatGeek is transforming the way that fans buy and sell tickets to their favorite events. SeatGeek Enterprise - the company’s primary ticketing platform - is used by 25 percent of the Premier League clubs, as well as the Dallas Cowboys and New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

FireUP

Jill Barton, Founder/CEO
1555 N Freedom Blvd, Ste 100
Provo, UT 84604
P: 254-722-3269
jill@fireup.live
www.Fireup.live


FireUP syncs crowds through their smartphones, using images, lights, and sounds. FireUP enhances events, coordinates audience reactions, and excites fans, all while giving advertisers and franchises an innovative digital platform.

ZiXi

950 Winter St, Suite 3102Waltham MA 02451401-885-7764Matt Lukensmatt@zixi.comwww.zixi.comZiXi's prov

PSAV

562-366-0139James Nossamanjnossaman@psav.comwww.psav.comPSAV’s continued commitment to delivering

Game Grub

505-910-GRUB 
info@gamegrub.com
www.gamegrub.com

Skip the Line with GameGrub! With an easy-to-use App, you can order concessions directly from your seat. Use a runner to receive and deliver your order, or use the App for pickup and skip the line.

downstream

Franklin Alegria
Strategic Account & Marketing Manager
1624 NW Johnson Street
Portland, OR 97209
503-226-1944
franklin.alegria@downstream.com
www.downstream.com

downstream is a global leader in the development of unique, digitally augmented environments and public spaces. Our projects invite visitors to dig deeper, to think critically, and to connect with information on a human level.

 

Tapin2

Tap.in2 Logo

Brooke Temple
EVP, Sales & Marketing
34 W. Dayton Street
Pasadena, CA 91105
P: 310-907-6989
brooke@tapin2.co
www.tapin2.co